The Hillsboro Club

Departments

General Manager Reservations Chief Financial Officer Maintenance Engineer
Susan Y. Williams Mike Fogg David Herbert John McClendon
ext. 6001 ext. 6018 ext. 6005 ext. 6034
susanw@hillsboroclub.org reservations@hillsboroclub.org davidh@hillsboroclub.org johnm@hillsboroclub.org
       
Membership Director Front Desk Manager
& Event Coordinator
Executive Chef Front Desk
Nancy Simon Jonathan Inverso Glenn Matusik  
ext. 6055 ext. 6141 ext. 6053 ext. 6004
nancys@hillsboroclub.org jonathani@hillsboroclub.org glennm@hillsboroclub.org info@hillsboroclub.org
       
       
Director of Tennis Director of Croquet Security
Brett Gaede Stephen Morgan Edgar Rozo
ext. 6042 ext. 6042 ext. 6043
brett@hillsboroclub.org   edgarr@hillsboroclub.org