The Hillsboro Club

Departments

General Manager Executive Assistant Reservations Controller
Susan Y. Williams Camille Simpson-Whyte Mike Fogg David Herbert
ext. 6001 ext. 6002 ext. 6018 ext. 6005
susanw@hillsboroclub.org execoffice@hillsboroclub.org reservations@hillsboroclub.org davidh@hillsboroclub.org
Director of Sales Marketing Maintenance Engineer Activities Director
Patty Lohr   John McClendon Jane Costantino
ext. 6140 ext. 6013 ext. 6034 ext. 6142
pattyl@hillsboroclub.org marketing@hillsboroclub.org johnm@hillsboroclub.org activities@hillsboroclub.org
       
Membership Front Desk Manager Dining Room Manager Executive Chef
Nancy Simon Jonathan Inverso Conrad Gooden Christopher Hynes
ext. 6055 ext. 6141 ext. 6059 ext. 6053
nancys@hillsboroclub.org jonathani@hillsboroclub.org diningroom@hillsboroclub.org chefchris@hillsboroclub.org
       
Front Desk Director of Tennis Director of Croquet Spa & Fitness
  Stefan Laporte Stephen Morgan Alex Radzikhovsky
ext. 6004 ext. 6042 ext. 6021
info@hillsboroclub.org stefanl@hillsboroclub.org   alexr@hillsboroclub.org
       
Security Nana's Cottage / Babysitting Beach & Pool Manager  
Edgar Rozo Anne Schumacher  
ext. 6043 ext. 6044 ext. 6004  
edgarr@hillsboroclub.org babysitting@hillsboroclub.org beach@hillsboroclub.org